Unsere Bewertungen bei Google

Bewertungen vom Dorotheenhof Weimar

4.8
$temptype logo
5
10
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Guido Marquard Avatar
Guido Marquard
23 Apr 2019 - Google

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Passt alles. Lediglich die Gebühren für den Parkplatz sind negativ zu bewerten.

Mike M. Avatar
Mike M.
21 Apr 2019 - Google

Schönes in mitten von Obstplantagen gelegenes Wellnes Hotel, etwas abseits von Weimar. Wir haben dort einen Tag Wellnes gebucht und waren vom Ambiente und den Anwendungen angenehm überrascht. Auch konnten wir für die Zeit des Aufenthalts eines der stilvoll eingerichteten Zimmer nutzen. Am Ende des Tages gab es noch einen leckeren Fitness Salat im Restaurant.

Ein rundum gelungenes Angebot, dass wir gerne wieder nutzen werden.

Wilhelm Karwatzki Avatar
Wilhelm Karwatzki
19 Apr 2019 - Google

Sehr schönes Hotel. Super Frühstück und alles sehr sauber. Check in usw. Alles schnell und einfach. Nur mit dem Auto erreichbar, da etwas außerhalb von Weimar.

André Wander Avatar
André Wander
14 Apr 2019 - Google

Sehr gutes Essen. 👌

Denis Dahlheimer Avatar
Denis Dahlheimer
12 Apr 2019 - Google

Bequeme Betten und schöne saubere Zimmer. Das Frühstück ist großzügig und lecker. Gerne wieder!

Neversaid1987 Avatar
Neversaid1987
24 Feb 2019 - Google

Sehr schönes Hotel mit alles wir erwartet haben. Auch das Essen hier war sehr lecker. Ein ganz großes Lob geht an die Bedienung, allem vorran an den netten jungen Mann der sehr hilfsbereit und auch interessiert war an einer guten Bewirtung. Weiter so. 5*

Michael Bechtold Avatar
Michael Bechtold
07 Dez 2018 - Google

Nice hotel attached to a park. Good cuisine. And fit for groups, too.

Jan Pieters Avatar
Jan Pieters
07 Nov 2018 - Google

Tijdens ons verblijf in Hotel Dorotheenhof hebben wij dagelijks in dit restaurant gedineerd. Het eten was lekker, afwisselend, avontuurlijk en werd uitstekend en hoffelijk geserveerd .

Alex Billington Avatar
Alex Billington
29 Jul 2018 - Google

This is a very nice hotel, a beautiful location. Cute little place. The rooms are fine, nothing special. But we were here in the summer and they were TERRIBLY hot. It was like a sauna in the room. I tried opening both windows, leaving them open all night, but it made no difference. And I mean completely unbearable heat, even hotter than outside, and nothing to do. You would think a hotel like this would install A/C by now, especially with rooms that get this hot in the summer. It just doesn't make sense they don't have A/C, even though I know it's uncommon in Germany, this place NEEDS it if guests want to feel comfortable in their rooms.

Beatrice Amberg Avatar
Beatrice Amberg
10 Mai 2017 - Google

The hotel is a fantastic location. It's upside the highway, therefore it's very quiet. It's a small hotel which a romantic flair and a kind of antique. The service is friendly and very good. I was a participant of a business workshop, so I have seen only the meeting room, lunch/dinner rooms an the restrooms. All rooms were clean and friendly and you can feel the loveness for the hotel. The lunch we got was very good. I can recommend this 4 stars hotel for business events, but also for family events and for people in love, too, because of its fantastic and romantic flair within a small, but wonderful Park. You should visit this hotel.